In December of 2023 after months of work Bandon AC launched a ‘lotto’ which will provide valuable funds needed. The first lotto will take place on January 31st 2024. HERE YOU WILL FIND ALL THE NEWS AND RESULTS OF EACH WEEKLY LOTTO!!

Click the link to be within a chance of winning 

Bandon Athletic Club (

Paper lotto tickets are available in selected shops around Bandon, €2 each or 3 for €5.

Hickeys Newsagent

O’Farrells Newsagent

Bandon Books

Nyhans Bar


The date for the first lotto draw has been postponed to February 28th 2024.



On the night of February 28th the club held its first weekly lotto with a jackpot of €1,000. There was no winner on the first night. The 4 lucky dip winners were:

Shane Howard

Rita O’Sullivan

Martin McCarthy

James O’Keeffe

Sign up for the next lotto which is taking place on March 6th with a jackpot worth €1,100

Results of March 6th Lotto

No winners of the jackpot of €1,100. 

Lucky dip winners of €25 

Edward Casey

Bertie Smith

Michael Quinlan

Daire Fitzgerald 

Next draw takes place Wednesday March 13th with a jackpot of €1,200

Results of March 13th Lotto

No winners of the jackpot €1,200. Lucky dip winners are as followed

David Gibson

John Dollard

Kieran O’Brien

Paul Conroy

Next draw takes place March 20th, jackpot worth €1,300


Results of lotto for the 20th of March 

No winners of the jackpot of €1,300, lucky dip winners are as follows

Tom Laffan

Ellen Collins

Geraldine O’Callaghan

Niall McCarthy

Next draw takes place March 27th with a jackpot of €1,400


Results of the lotto  for the 27th of March 

No winners of the jackpot worth €1,400

lucky dip winners

Everard family

Maurs Crean

Jason Hickey

John Hurley

Next draw takes place April 3rd, jackpot €1,500

Results of Lotto April 3rd 

No winners of the Jackpot worth €1,500 

lucky dip winners

John O’Donovan

Tony Wilkinson

Andy & Martin C/o Nyhans Bar

Eoghan O’Tuama

Results of lotto April 10th 

No winners of the Jackpot worth €1,600

lucky dip winners

Eileen Kenny

Irene Deasy

Liam O’Reilly

Matt Croke