Elected members of the executive committee for 2024 

President – Brendan Crowley

Chairperson – Adrian O’Flynn

Vice Chairperson – Patrick McSweeney SNR

Secretary – Laura McSweeney

Competition Registrar – Patrick McSweeney JNR

PRO – Evelyn O’Reilly

Head Coach – Susan McCourt

Club Captain – Catriona O’Leary

Treasurer – Carmel Lucey

Child Officers – Darren Crowley & Susan McCourt

Social Media – Laura McSweeney

2 Delegates to the West Cork Board – Laura McSweeney & Deirdre Donovan

2 Delegates to the County Board – Patrick McSweeney SNR & Brendan Crowley

7 members to the executive

Deirdre Donovan, Pauline Callan, David O’Keeffe, Darren Casey, Orla Ward, Padraig Duggan, Denise Harrington

Grounds, Fundraising & Development committees and others

Deirdre Donovan, Denise Harrington, Richard O’Flynn, Leo Flynn, Darren Crowley, Kevin Wilmot, John O’Donovan, Ann Kelly, Jim Clover, Una Hutchinson, Michael Weldon, Michael McKeown, Paul Kingston, Tom Laffan, Frank Stam, Stephan Lindenfeld, Ger Tobin & Don Coughlan.